Special Thanks



We would like to thank the following organizations for their support:

The Canada Council for the Arts
Le Conseil des arts et des lettres du Québec
The Daniel Langlois Foundation for Art, Science and Technology
Concordia University
The Department of Foreign Affairs and International Trade of Canada
The Ars Electronica Festival (Linz, Austria)
The Museum of Contemporary Arts of Montreal
Ex Machina Productions
The Montreal Science Center
Le Fonds québécois de recherche sur la société et la culture (FQRSC)
The Canadian Foundation for Innovation

IntRoLab (Université de Sherbrooke)

Very special thanks to all the people who were involved in these projects:


Martin Peach - electronics, circuit design, programming
Dimo Ivanov - studio assistant
George Tucci - studio assistant
Ahreum Lee - video editing
Philippe Battikha - studio assistant
Philippe Internoscia - studio assistant, video editing
Chloë Cheuk - set-up assistant
Morgan Rauscher - studio assistant
Csenge Kolozsvári - video editing, studio assistant
Mark Lowe - studio assistant
Aurélien Monsarrat-Chanon - studio assistant
Darsha Hewitt - studio assistant
Erin Gee - studio assistant
Marie-Chantal Desrosiers - video editing
François-Matthieu Bouchard - studio assistant
Beatriz Herrera - studio assistant
Shyam Ravi S. Krishnan - programming
Carl Aksynczak - programming
Chloé Bertrand - studio assistant
Malena Szlam - studio assistant
Héloïse Audy - costume design
Claire Brunet - consultant (sculpture, casting)
Emma Howes - performance artist
Jonathan Villeneuve - studio assistant, programming, video editing
Alexis Landriault - video editing
Alan Groombridge - studio assistant
Rosalie Dumont Gagné - studio assistant
Nolka Turcotte - programming
Jean-Sébastien Senécal - programming
Jessica Field - studio assistant
Alex Wilson - studio assistant, video editing
Jane Tingley - studio assistant
Constanza Silva - studio assistant
Steve Helsing - studio assistant
Shauna Kennedy - studio assistant
Geoffrey Jones - studio assistant, programming
Philomène Longpré - studio assistant
Geneviève Chevalier - studio assistant
Adrienne Spear - studio assistant
David Floren - studio assistant
Marie-Josée Coulombe - studio assistant
Diane Morin - studio assistant
Afshin Matlabi - studio assistant
Pata Macedo & Adriana Miranda - design artists
Lambert Cusson - studio assistant
Sébastien Thivierge - studio assistant
Richard Gravel - electronics
Michel Leroux - electronics
Alain Martel - electronics, circuit design
Andrew Galbreath - mechatronics
Kevin Hutchings - mechatronics
Alex Solomon - electronics, circuit design

Thanks to the Faculty of Fine Arts at Concordia University for hosting this web site on the CDA server.


Home | Robography | Exhibitions | Bio | Contact | Links

© Bill Vorn 2020